Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Vegetarian people prefer not to eat any kind of flesh. They survive on a no-meat diet because they consider it is beneficial for them and the universe. Although some people do not agree with this, I believe their viewpoint is justified. Firstly, vegetarian diets are healthy and help to stay fit. Meaty products are high in fat which upsurges the level of cholesterol in the body. Further, this cause obesity and weight gain. If people consume daily these in a large proportion of their diet, they will face severe repercussions. For instance, people are suffering from heart attacks owing to the consumption of such products. A recent study state that people who eat vegan and vegetarian food are physically stronger and healthier. Hence, these diets have enormous health benefits. Secondly, animals and sea creatures are an indispensable part of the ecosystem. People eat these as food and disturb this system. Disturbance of this can be detrimental for humans; however, they should stop rampantly eating this. For instance, dolphins survive on small fishes in the sea, if there is no food for them, they will gradually extinct. Human is the super creature on earth, and maintaining the system is its responsibility. Therefore, it is beneficial for people as well as other animals to rely on no meat ingredients. In conclusion, staying healthy and not harming other animals are the benefits of eating vegetarian food. I believe those who rely on this are right to state that it is fruitful for all; nevertheless, choosing a diet is a personal choice.