Some people believe that children should brought up in cities. Others believe that the countryside offers a better environment for children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, the area of living is a matter of intense dispute among the population. As host of people opine that children should grow up in the urban lifestyle whereas others believe that rural areas are much suitable environment for them. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall delve deeper into both ideas before presenting my own perspectives. As proponents of suggesting cities propagate that children achieve a number of benefits while living in the posh area. To commence with, the goal of most of the families is to provide better education to their kids. Thereby, cities are the most appropriate setting for pupils as there are plenty of well established English medium schools that have a better infrastructure to prepare students for their bright future. Secondly, as compared to villages, in cities, children have much more opportunities to develop some extra informative and additional skills such as dancing, singing and dialects. Therefore, kids who brought up in the urban area is much smarter than rural kids because they have exposure to recent advancements in their early childhood whereas villagers learn those after adolescents when they move to cities for further studies. On the other hand,opponents proposed that villages are the best surroundings for the children. As rural areas are free from pollution and kids are exposed to a clean and green environment. While growing up in the countryside, a child can get fresh oxygen and keep himself healthy. For example, a survey in Vietnam has shown that 60% population is prone to diseases because of urban lifestyle. Moreover, the countryside has less population as compared to cities. Thus, children have a lot of open surroundings to play outdoor games as a result parents need not worry about traffic while kids are playing on the streets. On balance, I affirm that both living standards have positive developments for children as if they get better opportunities for the future from cities then they also attain good healthy lifestyle in the countryside. From the aforementioned points, I draw out the conclusion that living in cities as well as rural areas will ultimately provide equal benefits to the younger generations. All what is required is a logical, rational and balanced approach.