Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

Though the world is divided into many dimensions. Various other global issues are a common concern for them. In the modern world change in the climate is a serious concern since it is directly related to human life. Our primary concern should always to keep our globe safe and secure. Yes! Undoubtedly that developed countries have a higher responsibility on their shoulder. In this essay, we will discuss it. Firstly rich countries have good infrastructure to handle this problem. These Superpowers always keep dedicated money to work on activities like healthcare, flood, Tsunami etc. A reason behind it is dedicated resources. For instance, fund, awareness, system and technology. However, there are more things that need to be done. It required lots of attention and serious planning. For instance, the Paris agreement. The United Nations trying to divide this responsibility among the members. A solution on sudden rise and fall in the temperature required great responsibility. Developed countries think that developing nations should also take an equal share. Hence poor countries also should show their active presence. Especially Asian countries are not capable to handle this situation due to large population and available resources. Countries like India and China are more responsible for this issue because there is less control over industrial production sector. In conclusion,it is a universal problem and required collective measures. We can not expect everything from the Western world though resources are not equally available. A proper work distribution among continent will sure make a difference. Protecting our planet should be our common goal.