Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different factors that a firm prioritise and find in their staff.Few institutions think the personnel need to be groomed well whereas the rest of them sat that the quality of performance overweighs the physical look of the workforce.Both the views are explained further,but in my opinion,the latter one is important. On the one hand,there are companies who want their employees to focus on just the appearance. This is because they think that if the human resources are presented in an attractive way than the customer will have a perception that the corporation is professionally managed and so the buyers get impressed. For example,when a nicely dressed salesman approaches an individual than they would surely have an idea that the firm provides good quality products and will make a purchase of it. On the other hand,the way in which the workforce standardises their work is more valued rather than the way they carry themselves. However,when this is into an employer's mind,the person will work effectively and efficiently. As a result,the business will grow and will be profited. For instance, consumers will repeat their consumption due to maintaining the quality standard. In addition,to my opinion ignoring the grading of the company's goods can lead to many problems like decrease in a sale which will lead to making a loss and gradually the organisation would shut down. Therefore,checking the performance of the workers is a crucial factor in running a business. In conclusion,discussing the two believes of the different institution I think that looking towards the efforts put by labour in delivering output is more important.