Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's modernized era, the increment in the number of Social media platforms is the major concern across the areas. In each passing day, people do spend a lot of time while expressing with others. This interaction really made their lives stress-free and happier, there is enough chance of improvement in this sector. Significant numbers of people working in Web application and security area and help to maintain a democratic system in the country. The current essay will discuss the topic in a broader manner. Firstly, Social media holds a popular value. Human beings are used widely in most countries, and it is a sign of freedom. We must ensure that everyone has the right to express over electronic devices. For instance Twitter, Facebook etc. Undoubtedly, one of the benefits of this is that they are capable to share knowledge and create a healthy atmosphere among the country. The government should handle these media networks with utmost care. Secondly, there is a rising demand in these sectors due to Smartphones. There is a great risk where the government share responsibility for the citizens. The countries are more likely to a security issue at a great level due to personal data stored on private servers. Since developed nations have always been far ahead in terms of privacy and safety, For example,a telephonic authentication, an email verification of the user who spends a long time on media networks. Sharing personal information with somebody is a very risky game. In conclusion, even though time has changed and while people may vary in their opinions. I think only positive elements can bring more benefits. However, awareness and alertness to play a vital role to divide responsibilities. It is clear that there are a lot of things to get our requirement done quickly, but one should remember that other hidden inside of it that is duties. Therefore, I firmly believe that while every citizen should be accountable.