Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree

According to some people, only those who have demanding hobbies can have fun. I totally disagree with the point of view. In my opinion, a hobby, whether it is relaxing or challenging can be pleasurable and people usually choose their hobby based on their personal skills and interest. The first and foremost reason for having art is to invest a good and productive matter in an activity that lets individual to feel comfortable and satisfied. So, if a person adopts a difficult hobby just to feel enjoyable and relaxed, he or she would soon get bore from their leisure time exercise and wants to get rid of it. Whereas on the other hand, even if an individual enjoys painting and drawing sketches in free time irrespective of fewer job opportunities in this field would feel their action passionate or a unique learning experience for themselves and would be more satisfied and blessed rather than having a boring art. One example of activity this is easy for most people is swimming. This loving action requires very little equipment, it is simple to learn, and it is inexpensive. Furthermore, most of the people consider adventurous activities as a unique and exciting because their role models and other people whom they look up to perform them, but masses need to admit that every individual has a different creativity level and interests so instead of copying others they should listen to their own selves and should feel contented and confident in whatever they got whether it is a profession or a leisure time action. For example, teaching language to children is a hobby that requires a high level of knowledge and expertise. In my case, it took me around ten years before when I start going to school, there were times when she thought us passionately. To recapitulate, instead of having a diversion which is hard to understand and to adapt in, a person should indulge themselves more towards what gives them calmness and relaxation. Therefore, as long as they are comfortable in their genre, it does not matter whether a craft is simple or complex to learn.