Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather than understanding between people from different cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is an irrefutable fact that tourism plays a vital role in the development of the host countries. It is believed by some that tourism has more drawbacks than Its benefits due to some misunderstanding among people from various traditions. I disagree with this statement. In this essay, I would shed light on both sides and justify my view. There is a number of reasons to support travel but one of the major facts is money. In other words, Vacation industry helps to boost the economy of many countries. For example, The 50% economy development in Dubai depends on travelling. The recent studies show that travelling helps to create new job opportunity for native people of the countries too. In addition to this, Tourism is the most effective way to bring the attention of other nations people toward hosting country culture because citizens of different part from the world meet at the tourism destinations, which helps to know the culture of other communities. Also, It,s create healthy relationships between nations and religions. On the other hand, We cannot deny that fact that It may create tension because some countries have week security systems, which leads to many unwanted terrorism problems. We often found that the news of the huge bomb blasts in different cities by travellers. So, the security of tourist is the biggest issue at this time. Moreover, The environment affected by the tourism industry in various ways. The clear example of this is beaches of Goa, which are suffering from pollution problems due to the overcrowded and lack of awareness of plastic use. To conclude, I would like to state that each coin has two sides, but If we looking overall It has more advantages than disadvantages. So, I believe that tourism is the most hotline business at this time with the number of benefits.