Being a celebrity such as famous film star and sports personality brings problems as well as benefits.Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In this modern world, it is pretty difficult and competitive to be an eminent personality. Also, it is often claimed that such fame might bring a set of problems as well as benefits.In order to clarify the point, we shall discuss both views. On one side, being a celebrity brings money and fame. Such people live a luxurious life with many privileges. In addition, as they are recognised by people all around the world they could set their own identity. One of the stepping stones towards fame is hard work.Without their efforts and strong determination, it is impossible to reach such high peaks. Moreover, they can be the role models for the people of the younger generation supporting them to achieve their goals.Virat Kohli is one of the daily examples.He is a great cricketer and noble Captain and the one who had to successfully overcome the obstacles of his life and now he is leading a successful journey in his career and family life path. Hence, such personalities inspires a lot of people to reach their right destination. On the other side, there are certain drawbacks. One of the main drawbacks is that they are busy with their daily schedules like training, shooting, interviews, etc that they do not get enough time to spend with themselves and their loved ones.Even when they travel they cannot wander around here and there like ordinary people as they are easily identified by them. Secondly, they need to be really careful from stalkers and media attention as there are chances to get involved in unwanted gossips and news.They could face its consequences and such issues severely affect the image and name. Hence, this may also become problematic to their lives. To sum up,being a celebrity brings a lot of benefits equally weighing to drawbacks.But I strongly believe that these drawbacks can overtake the benefits in some circumstances.