countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. do you think this is a positive and negative development ?

In the modern world, individuals are able to purchase the same goods in every country and these conditions lead to nations become more similar. In my opinion, I believe that easy access to every product from the homeland has numerous benefits. In this, some of the positive consequences will outline. First of all, citizens from developing counties have equal life standards with individuals from developed countries by reaching the same quality of products and indisputably, it is vital in the field of medicine and significant to communication and education areas. For instance, self-development items like books have a category called: the global bestsellers and readers tend to gain insight into deferent lives and cultures. Moreover, Apple is a prominent technological brand that manufactured its products in every country thus people are permitted to have worldwide information by their computers and smartphones. The other feasible positive effect is on countries’ economies which is increased by high taxation on foreign brands and particularly developments assist to local business by having opportunity to introduce their products to remote countries and even several continents. Recent records illustrate that a variety of industries boomed in last year by selling their items on the international marketplace. Furthermore, no one denies social media has an impact on people in order to demand every product, and by raising an awareness of various and cheap shopping items. In conclusion, the place of products in every country has destroyed the inequality in the world and it is ensuring greater customer profits for all brands.