More and more qualified people are moving from poor countries to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine . some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people , rich countries are stealing from poor countries.others feel that this is the only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. discuss the both points of views.

In the current scenario, a majority of highly qualified people are migrating from developing nations to developed nations such as USA, Canada, and England. A section of society often argued that through foster this movement, rich nations are capturing the skilled workers from under-developed countries. However, some experts consider this transformation is a general part of the immigration of skilled labour across the globe. This essay will intend to analyse both aspects in detail with examples. On the one hand, developed nations have a shortage of highly skilled employees. To overcome job vacancies, they have commenced several migration processes through which they secure qualified staff for their industries. For example, the Canada government providing permanent residence status to one million highly skilled workers each year through Express entry travel program. As a result, developing countries are suffering from trained workers which reducing their manufacturing capacity. Therefore, if this trend will remain to continue in future then poor countries will not gain progress significantly. On the other hand, some conservationist believes that the immigration of skilled workers to developed countries is a natural process and should remain to continue in future. they assert that if skilled people receive better career opportunities in developed countries then they should cash these chances. It has been observed that for training or promotion, various companies transfer their employees to different nations in their concern braches. For example, an eminent company Google has their office mostly in all major nations. therefore, this organization migrate their skilled officials from one country to another country. Thus migration of skilled workers is a natural process In conclusion, it is often proposed by people that through encouraging this migration, rich nations are capturing the skilled workers from under-developed countries. Whereas, some expert consider this transformation is a general part of the immigration of skilled labour across the globe.