University education should be free for all students. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Education plays a vital role in our lives and it will support the country’s economy. Nowadays many countries offering free higher education for promoting education for culture and also encourage their citizens to get professional qualifications. I completely agree with the above statement. To begin with, there are many people who have the potential to do something for their country but they cannot afford their university fees. Therefore, they study a simple education or leave their studies. Thus, the country lost their talent who can do something for their country but due to expensive higher education pupils left their studies to support their family. For example, according to the survey of Cambridge University 40 per cent students of Pakistan are not getting university education because of high fees. Secondly, due to the lack of professional education the country’s economy suffers. The government have higher people from other countries on huge salaries. Hence, many countries offering free educations and encourage their citizens to get quality of education and support and work for their countries. Moreover, some countries are offering special training and universities degrees to international students to collect international talent and also give them job offers which give a huge advantage to the authorities and individuals as well in term of higher-good talent and handsome salaries. For instance, China offers free medical education to international pupils and after completing education offer a good job as well. To conclude, education is an important thing which is very helpful to boost economic growth and individuals also get many benefits from education. A free educational program produces more talent who are improving their reputation in the world.