Digital Digital communication technology, such as email, instant messaging and social media, has improved communication and connection between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answers and include examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Technology changing the world at rapid speed with the innovations of new gadgets. It is believed by some new methods of communication that helps to enhance the relations among the people. I agree with this statement. In this essay, I would shed light on some benefits of digital media and justify my view. It is an irrefutable fact that the new ways of communication helped the world come closer. People can connect their love ones at any time, those who live far from them. For example, there is the number of individuals work in other cities or nations way far from their families, but with the use of digital technology, they have the advantage to talk or watch and share their felling anytime. Another point on the list is business. People from any part of the world can reach their favourite brands and order their own choice products. In addition to this, Organizations can promote or sell their items all over the world and launch their companies with other branches in other nations. To cite an example, If someone wants to start his new and small business of shoes. He can trade his item at online platforms with the aid of social media like Facebook or Instagram. On the other hand, Some people have contradicted view because they assart that instant massaging leads to poor writing skills in adults because youngster using short-form while texting, which may create problems in future. for instance, We ofter have seen that people writing half phares like Prof, GBU and so on. Which will rise big problems, when they have to write professional emails or paper because at that time people make huge grammar and spelling mistake. To conclude, I would like to state that there are both sides of the above-said question. However, If I have to choose one then, I believe that It has more advantages in people life than disadvantages. So, Digital communication methods are beneficial for society.