There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether immigrants should be permitted to shift between different nations with no restrictions. In this essay, I will examine some advantages related to this as spreading cultural diversity as well as the downsides like lack of safety. Then I will explain why I believe that country immigration restrictions should be tightened. Admittedly, to accept any individual to a particular country helps to flourish its diversity. Accordingly to some governments having open immigration politics make their peoples' average age raises. Therefore, there being no restrictions to immigrants can allow these countries to develop themselves, thereby, they could take advantage of this subject. For instance, countries that have the majority of ageing people like Italy, Spain and suchlike would be able to stand for their next generations. On the other hand, there is a drawback that far outweighs any benefit which is peoples' safety. Some countries had already tried this measure of the open border to anyone which did not end well. Thus, when a nation accepts anyone to land across the border without previous background checking it would certainly open doors to terrorism or international diseases. To illustrate, most cases os terrorism around the world in the last decades were triggered by individuals in countries with low restrictions as France, Italy and German. In conclusion, I believe that any country should have strict regulations when it comes to accepting people from other countries, especially in regards to immigrants mostly because of the country safe. However, it is also a truism to say that diversity helps different nations to survive in the years to come.