. The best way to ensure the growth of children is to make parents take parenting courses. Do you agree or disagree?

When it comes to growth of infants there is a debate whether or not to take parenting courses. While some people think it is a waste of time and do not provide any positive side, others believe that these courses are extremely valuable and worth taking. In my opinion, it is definitely a good choice and this essay will expose my arguments. Firstly, raising a child is not an easy task and for many parents, this can be a completely new experience. For those parents,it is normal to feel lost and such courses can help them how to handle this new phase. My mother, for instance, had taken such course and according to her,it was highly useful to my growth and, in my opinion, I had the best education a child can have. Secondly, these courses can create a strong network between parents and they can help each other during this phase. For example, first -time parents probably have doubts that more experienced adults can help with because they already had these doubts. It can be some simple questions, but it also can be something more important such a doubt related to diseases and behaviour. In other words, we can always learn something new from more experienced people and this will certainly help the growth of children. To sum up, parenting courses are extremely useful and provide crucial support for parents. Not only can parents learn how to face this new phase, but also they can create a strong network in order to help each other.