There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Travelling abroad or migrating to any other country has become a trend. Nowadays people are more interested in working or study abroad for their career benefits, although it has some positive & negative sides. Wandering to different places was always been beneficial for humans as we consider it from the psychological aspects it has always shown impressive mental growth in individuals. So the question is raises how flying to the new sites can be good for the people. To support this, for instance, the CEO of Microsoft is nothing but an Indian expatriate, he found decent opportunities for his career there in the United States of America. Moreover, he was first served as a technology adviser for the company later his skills got acknowledged by the company higher-ups for the post chief executive officer. His journey to becoming the leader of the world's leading company is started with leaving his own provincial, it clearly reveals us when life doesn't open the door that you are knocking try another one. On the other hand, settling down in non-native nation cannot be as righteous as it has been in terms of growth. In addition to it, the cultural difference can be a major factor. For example, If we look from a personal perspective who newly arrived in a foreign country,He may not entertain the regional rituals of his new surroundings or fear of being criticised if not able to adopt things he new to them. Furthermore, it has always the anxiety of loneliness. It has been seen in many international students who come abroad to continue their higher studies, some get used to it and some don't. To summarize, the changing country is never been profitable to everyone, the world is open for the seekers not for the conservative mind people.