Computer games are very popular in in all ages and nationalities. Parents think it has little educational value and more harmful effects. What is your opinion about it?

The software sports are prominent on the global level. The guardians believe that due to these applications offsprings will get confined within the home which affects their brain and body at the same time. I strongly agree with them as these digital sports not only it has negative effects on their logical thinking but also have detrimental effects on the wellness of young ones. The brain plays a vital role in our body. This needs to be nurtured with informative and training articles instead of virtual activities. Therefore, spending hours and hours on these display sports will not allow the necessary growth of minors brain. The reason is that the material they fetch from these tools has no intellectual material in it. For instance, the article in- "Times Now"- stated that 80% of these digital sports are created only for the entertainment and commercial purpose and not even 10% of the young generation gets benefited with it. Henceforth, people should guide their youth to participate more in mathematical or logical quizzes instead of meaningless electronic sports. Adding to this, all these indoor activities involves no physical exercise and also put unnecessary strain on children's retina. The result of which they get obese before time and it also affects their vision drastically. For example, an article in -"Times Now"- stated that 70% of youngsters are getting treated for their eyes as they are obsessed gamers. Hence, being responsible adults we should promote outdoor activities among minors. In conclusion, monitor sports are getting prominent on the global level. This worries majors about the health and intellectual level of their child. I strongly agree with their concern as these sports have no literacy in their content plus these activities will put unnecessary fat on their body and also affect their vision.