Modern technology is now very common in the most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

Technology has evolved during the last decades, and moreover, new tech systems come up every day, each of those with different functionality. They are breaking in our houses and try to fill out the gaps in our daily routine, making every activity easier than before. Thus, introducing new items in our places might have some impact on the personality of our behaviours. It leads in some positive and negative aspects and in this essay I would like to point out them providing reasons. Firstly, there are several advantages of/to using more devices in our routine. It can save time, such as the washing machine, or it helps out saving people. For instance, in the medical field, more precisely in the hospital, technology increased our rescue patient rate, checking constantly the status of a patient. Additionally, using the Internet, a person could get to know more accurate information than never before. For example, nowadays a guy could find whatever he needs in less than 1 minute. Turning to the other side of the argument, it brings with itself lots of drawbacks, especially concerning privacy. We always talk about privacy where everyone knows everything without asking a single question. There is no more freedom. Another example of a negative side of the argument could be the relationship with others, in fact, it is scientifically demonstrated that a person tends to have fewer friends than before. In conclusion, I would like to highlight that everything has some good and some bad sides. There is nothing completely good. Therefore, people need to balance out the technology and understand the limits and the effects of it. Nowadays, people cannot manage and understand technology but we cannot deny it. It gave us huge progress than nothing had before.