Yu have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

It is a dream of each individual to have an empire on his or her name. If I get an opportunity to select between home and commerce, I will go for the latter over the former one. The entrepreneur ability is to multiply the number of available resources. This is the reason that my preference is to acquire a trade under my name instead of a house. Along with that, an individual can possess an immense number of assets with the help of profit earned from a field. For instance, my family friend "Jack", opt to own a shop in 1992-93 which cost him $50000, rather than a house and now in 2020, with that single shop he has five villas under his possession. Hence, owning a work is always a wise decision rather than an asset. Adding to the bove, not only commerce yields great wealth but also create a sense of pride in the chief of contract. The result of which a person feels in control of his decision and may work in a flexible culture. On the one hand, owning accommodation will only add more asset in our life, on the other hand, a wealthy business will make an individual responsible for 50+ employee plus creates a sense of honour on taking responsibility of their livelihood. For example, Mr Ambani stated in his last media interaction that he feels blessed to be a source of 1 million people living and will further expand his empire rather than investing in any immovable property. Henceforth, it is clearly proven that just a house owner will not fulfil the endless dream of a human being. In conclusion, with the great number of resources, I would prefer to own an international trade rather than a concrete structure because of the fact that it will strengthen wealth to acquire more assets and also develops a sense of pride within by contributing to the country's economic growth.