Reading is more educational than watching videos or TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that reading has more benefits than any other sources of educational but, many individuals believed that videos or television beat the reading in today,s time. I totally agree with the second view. In this essay, I would shed light on both sides and justify my view. There is certainly reason to support E-learning or educational videos. One of the major reason is practical knowledge provided by videos. To cite an example, Students who learning machinal courses often teach by online short videos or slideshow because It helped them to understand the real concept of the machine, which enhanced their knowledge with simple and easy methods. Another point on the list is an interest of youngster. Most of the people the modern era doing their daily work with the aid of computers or other gadgets, so folks have more interest in learning through some type of technological gadget rather than books. For example, in recent years we saw that a huge amount of movies are based on books because It is the demand for a new generation. Teenagers feel more fascinated by educational videos as compared to reading. On the other hand, there are some people still in the favour of reading because they argue that sometimes children may get distracted by some unwanted content which showed in videos. For instance, Nowadays, some Tv shows using the wrong languages which may lead to some bad activities in young generations. To conclude, I would like to state that each coin has two sides, so it depends on individuals how they use this for their own benefits. However, It is the demand of current time we need to change our ways of education with the rapid growth of technology.