Car drivers and cyclists share the same road, and this causes problems for both of them. Why is this case? What are the measures to solve these problems?

It has been universally acknowledged that the problem of car drivers and cyclists causing the problem to the streets by sharing the same roads, which leads to accidents and also deaths. This problem has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there, yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth of it. The first reason is that, increasing vehicles day by day. To justify this, the increase of vehicles and mainly because of poor infrastructure that is roads and highways. To demonstrate, mainly in India, cyclers use the same road without any proper gear. The second contributing factor is, shearing is not only the problem but also overspeeding vehicles and not following proper rules by cyclers, which leads to accidents and causes damage to the society. To solve this serious issue, some measures can be taken. Firstly, the government has to develop a good infrastructure road and also conducting awareness schemes in society. In addition to this, the driver should use proper conditional vehicles while driving, and the cycler should use cycle pedestrians instead of the main road. For example, in the united states of America people uses different lanes for different vehicles. In the same way and the same rules should be developed in different countries. To sum up, the drivers and the cyclers which causes a problem by sharing roads, due to reasons such as, bad infrastructure and increasing number of vehicles. This is a serious problem, and unless the infrastructure has to be developed. My view is that the main responsible for solving the problem with the government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.