Technology is becoming an increasingly important part of education. Some people say that this is a positive development, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Do you think the increasing use of technology in education is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that technology has a significant role in all aspects of education. While it is a commonly held belief that technology has a positive impact on educate field, there is also an argument that technology is leading to negative influence on education. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. on the one hand, nowdays, education is rely on technology in all various sectors. In other words, the majority of people used to use mopile Phone and laptop to serve their tasks of assessments. In addition, plenty of students use Ipad to solve all home works and it is faster and easier Instead of carry books. For example, in Saudi Acabia adopted e-books at all universities to facilitate their studies and reckon the technology has a benetical effect on academic career. on the other hand, others think the technology has a drawbacks Impact on their eduacted. It is also possible to say that cheating is the most issue at schools by their Phones or laptop and that's a play big Problems on education. Moreover, a lot of students use the technology in a negative way, such as distract them from studying. For instance, instead of concentrate on study, they are playing or scroll on social media. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that benefits outweight the drawbacks on education, because there technical devices helps them to achieve their goals on long or short term.