The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers. What do you think about this option.

Learning English is prevalent these days. Many people are finding an efficient means to improve their English skills and they think that studying with a native teacher could help them learn more efficiently. In my opinion, I agree with this point of view. This essay will discuss the main reasons why it is beneficial for English learners to study with native teachers. Firstly, it is more effective and efficient to study with a native tutor. Although there are many learning resources these days like textbooks, online courses and videos, it is not easy to learn a foreign language, especially at the beginning stage. If there is a native tutor, learners could understand the rules of English more quickly and tend to have better pronunciation. For example, a recent survey shows that a majority of English learners would like to follow a native teacher if they do not need to think about the factors like fees. As a result, following a native tutor is regarded as a good way to have a good command of English. Another advantage is that the learner will have more opportunities to practice with native speakers. As one of the most important aims to learn a foreign language is to communicate with people from other countries, practical experiences seem to be vital. If students have more chances to talk with a native speaker, they could learn from the mistakes they made in the conversations. In addition, they could be more confident when they are talking to a foreigner. For instance, research reveals that making mistakes and then being corrected is efficient for learners to make progress in language learning. Therefore, students are more likely to practice their English skills when they are studying with a native teacher. In conclusion, it is trendy to learn English nowadays. People believe that the best way to improve their English skills is to study with teachers from English speaking countries. In my view, people could get many benefits from this kind of way of learning.