Write a short essay answering the following questions. Your essay should be 130-150 word long. Does life exist elsewhere in the Universe? What three questions would you ask an alien? Do you think there’d be any problems if aliens came to Earth?

Nowadays, science and technology are developing at an amazing rate, and it was ok to assume that they will develop with the same speed. And with this speed of development, we can afford to study stars, other planets, and various occurrences in space. Universe consists of billions of universes which in turn consists of billions of planets, so it is impossible that there won’t be any other life forms. Especially considering there are planets similar to ours. However, it is unknown if intelligent aliens are good or evil. If they will turn out friendly and seeking for intergalactic partnership, it would be great! We can ask so many questions, like “How can we create infinite engines?”, “How can we reach the speed of light?” or “Do you have pets?”, also share our knowledge, history etc. Nonetheless, there will probably be problems that will occur when aliens will come to Earth. For example, our atmosphere can be toxic for them or what worse they can be evil and destroy Earth and enslave humanity. Overall, no matter what aliens would be like we won’t meet them any time soon as our technologies are not advanced enough yet. But I believe we will become allies, nor enemies and our interaction will be very beneficial.