Adults today do not do enough exercise. Some people believe that showing major sports events like the Olympics or the Football World Cup on television encourages people to exercise. Others argue that there are better ways to encourage adults to move more. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a remarkable increase on the number of some group of people who allege that watching a sports tournament from television or at a stadium is good means to spur that people to do a sport whilst other society believe that if you wish to play more sports then you have to act much more. In this essay, I will approach both sides and show my view before reach a sensible conclusion. On the one hand, some individuals believe that some sports activities such as football or basketball leave an impression to make more go. Those who are playing a team sport arouse interest against some exercises. Owing to the fact that ordinary people take some sportsmen as a role model and they want to seem like them or take a part in a team. For instance, some football player indicates that they are playing with a person who was the person of his dreams once upon a time On the other hand, if an individual wants to promote his wish against exercises then he should increase the person’s own amounts of movement. In this way, he can seize a chance to observe a change in his body and gives precedence to play some genre of sports. A survey has been conducted by an indigenous company, young people’s motivation increase by the virtue of their body changes such as developments of muscle. To sum up, in light of this information it can be said that there are lots of source of motivation around the people to act much more. However, from my part of the view, observable change in our body is the better way to support us. That is to say, more exercise means more encourage.