Shops should not be allowed to sell food and drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days we have come across shops selling meal and drinks that are harmful to health. Fast-food chains have greatly emerged feeding instant foods to society. I strongly agree with this statement. First of all, selling harmful meal should be prohibited from local shops. This leads to an increase in obesity and other side effects. In fact, scientists have agreed that fast food or frozen drink tends to severe health-related problems. Second of all, the public should take of their health by eating fresh foods. Even though shops trying to feed unhealthy foodstuff, people more often overcome these temptations and focus on eating a healthy meal. Finally, loss of morale in restaurants. In recent years, more people have been leaning towards fast food because of their busy schedule. The restaurants should take that into consideration and provide them with good foodstuff. To restrict this certain situation, the government should take certain measures to keep society healthy. The media also should take part in creating awareness in the public. Also, the authority should ban cuisine and drinks that have been proved wrong by scientists. Furthermore, people should maintain their focus on necessary diets. Moreover, the restaurants should serve good food that enhances the person health. The government should create awareness of this kind of harmful situations. To conclude, in my opinion, I firmly believe that shops or restaurants should not be allowed to sell harmful foods. It all depends on both government and people.