some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is argued that students should freely choose their field of study at the university and while others disagree and think students should be limited to future-proof subjects which are associated with science and technology. This essay agrees that university students should receive training in any area of their choice. It is clear that the vast majority of students get an education to be triumphant in their future job at the college. After high school, young people are aware of which sector they are interested in and prefer subjects that strengthen their knowledge and skills at university. Therefore, it is agreed that universities play a significant role in the life of the students to have a delighted and motivating career. Thus they should not deal with the cumbersome subjects that are inconvenient to their talents. For example, recent studies demonstrate that having the right to choose the subject to study at college leads to the happiest workers in Switzerland after graduation. However, many people disagree and believe that students should only concentrate on advantageous lessons, such as technology or human health. Studying science and technology assist students to be a supporter of the protection of the environment and the human race in the future. Despite this, it is also very beneficial for students to receive education in subjects related to music and art. This essay disagrees students should be conflicted on the trend subjects. For instance, today's psychologists utilize the melodies of Mozart who is a prominent musician in the 19th century, as a treatment method. In conclusion, students should be encouraged to pursue higher education in their preferred fields and should not be restricted in certain subjects. As a result, they will be useful adults in the future.