Many people believe that companies and individuals should pay to clean up the environment in proportion to the amount of pollution they have produced. Do you agree or disagree?

Environmental problems are becoming a major concern for the globe. Every person and industry is responsible for this.It is argued that depending on the effect made by people and corporation industries on the environment so they also need to pay for clean the mess made by them. This essay will discuss why it is completely necessary to pay the charges to clean the earth. Firstly, most portion of global pollution is done by individual activities. vehicles, air conditioners, use of polythene bags are a major pollutant.Due to the excessive use of these stuff makes the condition more worst. Therefore, now it is a public responsibility to pay the fine to destroy the environment. For example, in Canada,the government charges their citizen environmental fee on all those products which are a major reason behind making earth dirty. Such item as fuel, any electronic product because this affects the environment. So taking money from people for their usage of product help the government to spend more money on environmental issues. Secondly, companies and factories destroy air, soil and water at an excessive rate. More then sixty per cent of earth pollution is done by these industries. By charging them an environmental saving fee or environmental texas put pressure on them to reduce the pollution by using alternative methods. For example, the government of Australia put greenhouse tax on all the industries who are the reason behind destroying the environment. Thus taking money from companies government invest that money to safe the environment. In conclusion,charging them with a tax or fine help to look alternative methods and also the government can spend that money to solve environmental issues.