Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability.

Nowadays, there are many university study programs. There is an opinion that everyone has to be admitted to institute education programmes despite their academic indicators. I totally disagree with the given station. University study programmes can be failed due to different influential facts. First of all, expenses for programmes will be increased, because of the huge number of students. In this case, there will be no paid instructions. Universities will be forced to cover all costs of students, considering the salary of teachers, state of institute building, expenses for other details like building utilities, devices for training. For instance, at the moment, institutions of higher education pay grants, provide a dormitory, and give free education for people who allowed admission to institute study programmes. Furthermore, the finances of universities may be wasted by irresponsible students. There will always be people who don't value free stuff. In another case, people who received free instructions under the program can quit higher education institutions after reaching some heights such as travel abroad, finding sponsors. For example, the education program “Bolashak” is disastrous due to the brain drain from the country. In addition, by entering the university without any effort, competition in development will disappear between students. As a last resort, the endeavor of hard-working students will not be appreciated. Industrious students will be good for the public only. It means that social values also will be disappeared. Moreover, successful universities develop an education system thanks to student’s high-quality academic abilities. In conclusion, education programmes of a higher educational institution should take away students by competitive entrance exams. In my humble opinion, every person should achieve grants on his own. Indeed, talented and worthy people can improve the education system and give high results.