People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society?

Everyone wants to live in a community where people feel safe and happy. Most of the time individual want to create an atmosphere of society which is best under all circumstances but does not get success. This essay will discuss about an ideal society and what we need to do to create an ideal society. An ideal society is one where every individual lives their life without any trouble. It is often seen that communities around the world have a different point of view problems related unemployment,drug and crime-related problems. These circumstances make the scene more worst. If all of these problems are evicted from society then every individual can spend their life happily ever. For instance, a recent study done at Harward University showed that seventy- five per cent of the human activities depend upon the environment where he lives. In other words, the people around you play an important role in your behaviour. Thus,if a community around you is well behaved and educated they can improve your living standard. To create an ideal society the most important thing in education that means people live around us must be educated. An educated person has a better understanding. Secondly,more and more jobs availability because it is seen that most of the people in the society suffered from unemployment problem and if everyone has a job in the community then it will help to reduce the crime and other problems. For example, most of the criminals have unemployed background career and that's why they come in a criminal world. In conclusion, in my opinion,an ideal society is one where every individual is educated and employed and to make one ideal community education and job opportunity play a vital role.