Compared to the past, more people are now studying abroad because it is more convenient and cheaper than before. Do you think this is beneficial to the foreign student’s home country? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Moving abroad to study is becoming always more popular, since more and more students, that I got to know, took the decision to study in a foreign country. There are advantages and negative aspects in those kinds of choices, making it one of the most important steps for each student for a better study experience. I would like to discuss, in this essay, the motivations and the impacts of the country which receive and loss students. Let's start discussing the benefits of getting new foreign students through the point of view of the state. As a government of the country, you would be proud of your own education system. Since the student decided to head to your country and not his own nor in others. Moreover, you will get some advantages, since the guy would probably work in your country as well, thus, he would bring your knowledge to boost up your companies. Additionally, having a university with different student's nationality would be well-seen from all other Eduction departments in each state. For instance, whenever your students get a national reward and they have a different nationality, it is going to incentivize other guys to move in your nation to study. Turning to the other side of the argument, losing a huge amount of young adults, because they want to move to another nation to persuade their study, would be seen as a system with a lack of education without giving them the proper level to move further with their life. In conclusion, having a greater number of foreign students have a little impact on the investment from the Education department, but it pays off with several benefits that a state could gain. Therefore, I say that it is not beneficial for the foreign student's home country, while there are positive aspects of getting new foreign students