Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination. Other thinks money and appearance are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Being successful is a dream of every human being. Working hard and dedication is considered to be pivotal to gain success for many people, whereas others have a different viewpoint and believe that money and attractive personality leads to progress in life. This essay will highlight both opinions and also elaborate on why working hard and determination are far more considerable than cash and physical appearance. To begin with, for some people certain goals and ambitions entail towards success. Since when someone is working hard, he/she would be able to succeed in that particular task eventually. As a result, people gain the prosperity and rewards which paves the way to earn revenues. Likewise, in order to be a successful person, goal-oriented behaviour is required. For instance, while preparing my RN exam, I had to burn mid-night candles. Consequently, now I am working as an RN in a renowned hospital, where I am earning a handsome amount of salary and got succeed in my ambition. Thus, for a high-status in life, one should adopt the way of working hard rather than finding shortcuts for success. Conversely, according to other groups of people, with money and great personality people could be famous in no time as everyone gets attracted towards the glamorous lifestyle. Because having the ability to buy anything encourages to gain the attention of other people. That's why with wealth and good health people become popular among their communities. For instance, there are some Bollywood singers who are not talented as compared to others, but by flaunting their wealth in front of the audience they are more recognised even without having any struggle. Overall, to some extent money and physical appearance are the reasons to attain prosperity. To conclude, to boost progress is quite challenging. Even though money is the necessity of life which is required to achieve success, hard work and dedication are enormously countable to achieve success in one's life. Hardwork+Dedication=Achievement.