Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, videos games & other types of entertainment for children's leisure. How does this affect children? how do you think problem can be tackled?

Nowadays, Televisions, online play and other amusements are compatible with the infants and this creates the tensions on fathers and mothers. This essay will discuss the effect of this epidemic and propose some solutions to avoid these hazards. The possible effects of these phenomena are facing harmful activity on the children’s body. As infants take this a leisure activity they are addicted to these and as a consequence, they cannot give up to use this. Thus, they are destroying themselves into a very negative situation which is not measured in the hereinafter. The possible solutions are to use these things in a balanced way. Firstly, immatured folks must be given proper guidelines where they can comprehend the drawbacks of the excessive using of modern technology devices and its components. Secondly, they are bound to do their essential works in their duty times. For instance, it is seen that most of the children spend their times on video games instead of studying. Therefore, to tackle, it is needed to ordain them in the studies in an understanding way so that they would be interested. Moreover, the rate of criminal activity is increasing when they assign themselves most of the time in Televisions and other online entertainment. As a result, they would be a devastating person for the countries where nations expect them an effective aspect for their necessities. To demonstrate, these online devices show them various crime movies, infants consider that it is the right things for them. This could be defendable if parents would verify what they see and how many times they used in their leisure times. For example, children are mostly addicted to online games like PUBG, Call of duty etcetera. There are a lot of illegal things which affects children minds very badly. To defend, fathers and mothers check that and apprehend their children then it is possible to prevent. In conclusion, online devices and videos can take children in many evil ways. Parents must be aware of it and guide their infants in a comprehensive way so that they can mould themselves as well.