Some feel that school uniforms make schools safer for students, create a "level playing field" that reduces socioeconomic disparities and encourage children to focus on their studies rather than their clothes. Others say school uniforms infringe upon students' right to express their individuality, have no positive effect on behavior and academic achievement. Discuss both sides & give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

School dresses help in maintaining a disciplined atmosphere in schools. Accordingly, majority believes that in order to promote equality and remove socio-economic barriers uniforms must be made compulsory in educational institutes, while there is a class of people who views uniform trend as a restriction on student's basic right to expression and oppose it. In this essay, I will discuss both the views, before reaching any opinion. To embark upon, uniforms are vital for providing level playing field to students, which means every student is served with equal resources and also have the same set of rule. Identical dresses will help students to focus more on their education and not on clothes which in return will fill the gap created on the basis of wealthy lifestyle i.e, rich and poor disparities. Additionally, this idea has saved parents hard-earned money as students are bound to follow the school rules of wearing dresses. Considering children safety and overall personality development, school uniforms play an important role. Conversely, there are few people who are against school uniforms because they view it as a restriction on children overall growth and academic achievements. They believe that education has no relation to uniforms. Rules like wearing school uniforms limit students from expressing themselves and take away their freedom of expression which is a basic right of every individual. In addition, they think a student might start behaving adversely as a result of wearing the same dress every day and get careless towards studies. To conclude, where people feel that school uniforms must not be taken so seriously. In my opinion, I believe the rules like uniforms for students helps them in making quality friends, improving academic performance and creating sound social structure ignoring rich and poor factors.