Many people believe that the most important things in our life cannot be bought. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by many individuals that most significant things in our lives cannot be purchased. I completely agree with the given statement. A person can feel happy by helping others and we do not need to pay for that good feeling. Firstly, the significance of anything in our life is decided by our belief system. Different people follow different beliefs. By following those beliefs, they categorize important things in their life. For instance, I carry the personality, where I prioritize the emotions in most of the situations. Some individuals follow a more practical approach towards life and to them money matters the most. Secondly, happiness is the most precious feeling which money cannot buy. At last, the most important thing which matters is the positive attitude of a person towards life. If a person is positive, then the people surrounded by them also feel good and motivated. Moreover, a house becomes a home only after a family starts living in that home together. Therefore, family love is necessary for living a happy life. Our family never asks us to pay for the happiness we get in return from them. For example, If I want to buy anything, I would love to take suggestions from family or friends, which will give me a feeling of acceptance and satisfaction. Additionally, Love is another core feeling, which is spread and we can get it in return without paying any charge for that. To conclude, I would say that belief, happiness and positive attitude are the most significant things which cannot be bought but requires the inheritance from the elders and companions. Also, there is no harm in spreading the same to others.