The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. What are the possible causes of this rapid change? How can people prepare for work in the future?

By the passage of time, the world has changed continuously. Therefore, the job descriptions and working style of people also change and individuals have used advance development of techniques and technologies. Hence, this change has created a lot of problems for humans. However, those problems can be solved by learning new skills. To begin with, there are people who are using old skills and they are not familiar with new technologies in their work. Therefore the self-growth stop at some point or they have To take help from others. Moreover, people are not accepted new technologies and doing manual work which consumes more time and efforts. Thus face difficulties in careers. For example, usually, the old people do like technology and the used their old practice for their work so they take more time to generate a report. Secondly, there possible solutions to the above notion. Masses should have learned about new skills and advance technologies which are more compactable for their work. In addition, people have to do some certification courses and training by the time to keep them update. For instance, software engineers always have updated themselves because there are continuous changes in their work which are their customer demands for their customized software. To conclude, those individuals who are using old skills in the workplace are not getting promotions and stuck at the same level. However, there are people who accept new changes and learn about it. Therefore, they grow vertically in their personal and professional life.