There are many benefits for young people who travel to other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

According to latest trends, many young individuals migrate to foreign countries for higher studies, settlement, or even they travel for the purpose of enjoyment. I completely agree with the statement as it has many advantages which help them in many ways. Firstly, international students who visit foreign universities and colleges have better opportunities in their hands when they complete their studies. They have win-win situations. Either they can choose to get settled in the country they are studying in or even can get good opportunities in their own countries. For instance, In India, foreign returns have more chances of getting selected at a job interview because of the exposure to their courses. Secondly, if a person immigrates to a developed economy, it provides financial viability to that individual with high standards of living. Finally, the health services of many developed foreign nations pose advance technology. All in all, it is a better option which provides us with a better lifestyle. Moreover, the tourists including the younger ones who travel abroad get the best services because of rules and regulations made for tourists in foreign countries. For example, I visited Canada last year on a vacation alone, I had to not worry about my safety, as the rules for the protection of tourists are very stringent. Additionally, it gives us the chance to know the culture of that country. To conclude, I would say that there are many merits to young people of travelling to other countries, where they get the chance to explore different options like career opportunities, knowing their culture and better lifestyle.