Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do, it could not function. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays many countries control their populations by setting regulations to make social order. However, there are still some people who do not obey the rules by following their own will. I strongly believe that if people do not follow the rules of the community, Therefore, the act will not be able to take effect. It cannot be denied that humans are social creatures and don't like to be forced. In other words, Humans prefer to live in groups and love freedom such as go wherever they want to go or do whatever they want to do. So, it is the reason why humans often break the rules. Moreover, they tend to think that what they do is right and lead to normalization in culture. Especially, the traffic rules, which are rules that are enacted to compel drivers to follow in order to maintain order and to ensure their safety. But it can be seen that people like to ignore common traffic rules, such as they usually parking in prohibited areas or driving too fast. So, it has become normal that the law cannot be enforced on its own. In conclusion, a world without the law will not be a unified nation and cause many problems. I personally think that being with others in society, you must not do anything on your own or do anything that is not socially responsible and people have to be aware of the existence of the legislation. So that the rules and the laws can perform its function effectively