Some people believe that math success depends on good teacher; others think that it depends on student’s talent. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people admit that the decent teacher is the key success in math whereas, others are of the opinion that the only talented students in this branch can be successful. This essay will discuss both sides and then draw a conclusion that although both factors are important in contributing to achievements in mathematics but the amount of effort that a person put in learning is paramount. To begin with, the role of math instructors in the learners’ success is deniable. A sufficient arithmetic instructor inspires students to go beyond the workbook to become better problem-solver and critical- thinker. To illustrate it, consider sophisticated educators who know how to set up their daily lesson plans upon student-core and inquiry-based methods. Such classes, incentivize learners exploring solutions and creating new ways to tackle problems and by do that, learners will gain self-reliance and enhance the great knowledge and skill in analytic. In the other hand, some believe that only people who are talented in numerical and algebra can be successful in this industry. Those who are gifted in science often make breakthroughs in the areas of numerical, algebra and arithmetic due to possessing a higher understanding of problems and ability to manipulate question and thinking critically. If gifted learners do not have proper teachers, they often will find the resources that serve them better to excel their numerical skills and will practice on their own. In conclusion, although having a sophisticated instructor and being talented in are two important catalyzers to accomplish in educating, I believe that consistency and hardworking can pave a way to be successful in Mathematics.