The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no doubt that human's health is not the same as a decade ago and It will have decreased further in comparison to the resent time. I completely concur with the above statement due to several reasons. In this essay, I will discuss the factors behind the future scenario of people health and su[port my view for the later view. Firstly, the major cause of lower public health would be diet habits. Now, people used to eat more junk food rather than home-made food. This outside food contains more fats and cholesterol which detrimentally affect the human organs, and make more prone to diseases, such as hearth issue, liver or kidney problems. As a result, the young generation will follow their elder's path and become more fascinating about eating junk food. For example, medical data of the last years depicted that 40% of the ill people stated that the main reason behind their illness is their unhealthy diet. If they did not have those fatty meals, their health would be good and able to live happily. Additionally, technological advancement could be one of the reasons which make people's health lower further. This is because, due to the technology revolution, the public now have several machines that make their work lesser and allow them to relax. Subsequently, they will develop more serious diseases, because the body needs some physical work to keep organs fit and fine and inhibit them from getting an infection. If this trend will continue to grow, the number of unhealthy people would also grow. In conclusion, although the technology and the eating habits could lead this situation worse, if people will be aware of time then this situation could be avoided. To actually happen this, the public and the government should work together for their civilian's well-being.