As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. what extent do you agree or disagree?

Humans are witnessing ever-increasing difficulties, which directly affects the globe. To overcome the phenomenon, many people think there must be good ties among different nations. This essay agrees with the give notion since with the help of friendship, disagreements can be removed easily. Fundamentally, various factor makes agree with the emergence of perfect relations between countries to overcome some problems, and there are myriad reasons to substantiate. To start with, disagreements on different beliefs amid nations can cause serious warheads, which cause genocides and slaughter of one community by another. If these dissents had solved on the table of friendship, then the world could not suffer from two world wars. Similarly, the population of Japan did not witness nuclear weapons on them. Yet the outcome of these type of inhuman activities is not only the genocides and slaughters. Rather, it also put the whole nature suffering from various climate hazards. Furthermore, the poor relations between the two nations might affects the development of both. To illustrate, while conflict amid any countries, the first bad impression goes to the trading sector, which either faces some decline or suffers from the major loss. As a result, the GDP of the particular nation might dip to a minus value. For example, recent military operations between India and Pakistan affects the trading section on both side badly. In conclusion, the relationship is the key to save the earth from various dangers. However, if it does not exist, the globe would face problems from typical to serious. which, in turn, result in even third world war.