Stress is now a major problem in maby countries around the world. What are some of the fact in modern society that causes this stress and can we reduce it.

Nowadays, depression or stress is the major disease among the youth. As the world is getting busier and always running behind the money, people are deprived of love and happiness. This causes them physicological problems. As per my opinion, societal pressure and less clarity towards life cause tensions. First of all, youth's are so obsessed about their career growth and making money. They think that earning more and adding more wealth to them is a success. This increases the mental burden on them. Even, many doctors are affected by stress. The present society always discourages people. They are not happy with what they get. For instance, if a salesperson achieves his target, he will be given a bigger target than the last time, if he couldn't cope up with that, the company terminates him. The pressure from the company is bigger in the IT industry. They will ask their employees to work round the clock and will terminate them if they underperform. Fear of losing a job causes more stress as per government of India's health ministry latest report. Secondly, there are many family level burden on people. A mother has to manage the child and also have to do overtime jobs given by the companies. A father, on the other hand, has to earn an enormous amount of money to pay EMI's and also for their child's ever-increasing school fees, tuition fees and other extra-curricular classes such as swimming, singing or skating. As per them, their kid has to learn all the things in the world and also, have to score the first mark. This will also add unnecessary stress in their child too. As a result of parents and children's tight schedule,they spend less time with each other which makes them deprived of family love and bonding. They also do less exercise as they don't have any rest time. To conclude my point, there is no balance in the professional and family life among the current generations, their ultimate aim is to add more wealth by working all the day, getting a loan from bank's to buy materialistic things such as new iPhone, cars and so on. The government should have a helpline to complain about the companies who give a lot of task for their employees, they should be monitored and asked to hire more candidates. Also, they should make the instalment availability for silly items such as phones and cars more difficult. This could solve the stress -related problems all over the world.