Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effect on your children. Do you agree or disagree?

As the world is globally evolving, technology is constantly on the rise. Despite this revolution, the continuous use of computers can become more of a disadvantage than an advantage to the lives of toddlers. It is agreed that constant system utilization can limit their attention span and reduce their social abilities. The application of these machines every day can be detrimental to the growth of a growing child. This is because children tend to put all their focus on screens and avoid basic activities that they can learn as infants. To illustrate this, most parents get their 2 to 6 years old computers so that they can watch various kids shows on YouTube instead of occupying them with art and craftwork. However, this can affect the kids level of intellectual reasoning because all they seem to know is on the internet. Thus, this could change a child's focus and deteriorate their growing attention level. Another main idea is that machines can also bring lack of socialization to an infant's life. Although a toddler can be in the gathering of their friends, it can seem as though they are not there. For example, instead of them to be excited to play with other kids, they would rather be found playing games on their tablet. In addition, they can also become addicted to their tablets and get frustrated when it is taking away from them. Therefore, this can reduce the social abilities of the child causing them to be shy to speak when they are around their peers without their technical play toy. In conclusion, while some parents might believe computers have no negative effect on kids, it is also vital for them to understand that kids are better-off growing intellectually and socially with friends in order to prepare them for the outside world.