Some people believe that a good teamwork makes companies successful. Others say that it is more important for companies to have good leaders. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

High-quality collaboration is thought to be crucial for the success of a company by some, while other people consider that effective leadership is the main reason for it. In my opinion, I believe that enterprises can thrive impressively by having a great headman to arrange their goals. On the one hand, an arrangement of high-quality teamwork is considered to be critical for the thrive of a company due to the productivity and efficiency provided by it. That is to say, working as a group enables sharing the workload among the group which optimizes the work pace and decrease the pressure on the individual workers. So, accordingly, the establishment will be prosperous by increased service and improved job satisfaction. For example, one of the prominent and successful private educational schools in Uzbekistan, Thompson school tends to focus more on the establishment of adequate teamwork in the midst of the colleague as the main method of their attainments. On the other hand, some correlate the success of an establishment with a gifted chief as they are responsible for the vision of the business and I agree. In other words, this person sets plans for the future of the organisation and guides the whole staff through the procedure. Otherwise, the team may go astray on the way and end up losing the vision. Furthermore, a CEO motivates and leads by example. Take chief executive officer of Space X, Elon Musk, for instance. The workforce there claims that Elon's sacrifices and hard-working quality inspire them to be devoted and this eventually, has been the key to their success. Thus, leaders are essential parts of the prosperity of any business. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I believe that a talented headman will stand for a particular organization in good stead for the successful career to owing to the important guidance of this person. Therefore, having a good CEO is a must for any business that wants to get ahead.