Being a celebrity – such as a movie star or professional athlete – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity has more benefits or drawbacks?

In this contemporary world, everyone has to be famous at once in their life. In the case of celebrities, some of them might think that it itself creates issues as well as goods things, in which both sides has its own brighter side and darker side. This essay shows how the brighter side of famous people affects their life. Firstly, in the case of film actors, they could get a high paid salary because of their popularity among society which might help them to live in luxury growth altogether. For example, famous actors buy new branded luxury cars, clothing or accessories which would create a higher position in the community. When there is an important function lead by any famous company would call them to come and made them a special guest. Thus, they would get a high ranking in society. Additionally, more people would recognise when they went to a place and asked for the autograph which could help them to be famous in their career. To be a successful professional, they have to create a fans association by bringing good hearts together. For instance, many actors have their own fan club in which if they want anything to get ready, they would always there for them. Hence, celebrity lifetime was an enjoyable period that could recognise them in their whole lifespan. In conclusion, in my opinion, famous people get an ideal part of getting and knowing by the people around them. So being a famous person is good to compare to the common people.