Very few schoolchildren learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is a critical life skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum. Do you agree or disagree?

Money plays a significant factor in human life because it creates respect among people and nations. Most of the schools had included in the syllabus such as Maths arithmetic, Simple Interest, and Decimals calculation, etc. The school teaches the methods of calculation which can help in their career and real life. As a student, he or she should be utilizing those skills. Let us discuss with this essay elaborately. Apparently, all the children IQ level are not unique in the classroom; it varies child to child depends upon their brain memory and the age criteria. Even though, they have a chance to learn the value of money in school; they might apply those techniques in their life. For instance, any married men wish to buy a car to lead a happy life because they require for travelling; they love to buy a 60 inches HD television; they like to buy a villa or an apartment for the family; most of the humans desire to obtain the brand new iPhone by instalments. All of these loans enhance the credits but they do not know-how could be repaying it with interest. Consequently, the school do not responsible for teaching the handling of money in their real- life without the credits. they can be taught mathematics which can help in their future merely. In conclusion, As I discussed earlier, Each parent should be taught the value of money and how should be handle without credits and how should we settle it back with interest. At the same time, the children must co-operate with teachers and parents to succeed in their life. Apart from that, the children should be a responsible man in the community.