Smacking children is the best form of discipline to what extent do you agree or disagree?

the best form to make children obey the rules is disciplined them by physical violence treatment. Therefore, ahead of my stance, physical abuse cannot be accepted in any way regard children's discipline. This essay will discuss some reasons why is smacking or any other physical violence cannot be applied in order to make children discipline and a logical conclusion will be provided in this essay. There are some reasons how physical abuse methods in order to make children obey the rules leads negative impacts for children. Firstly, children will afraid of doing a mistake and never want to do something new. However, we all know that we can get a lesson learned from the mistakes we made. For example, parents hit their child when he or she plays in the rain. In fact, children who play under the rain will get immune from flu through this activity. Secondly, children will copy what they experience. For instance, if they get hit at home because they do something that their parents warn, at school, they will do the same to their friends. Thirdly, children cannot express their feeling. Consequently, they become depressed and rise the intention of suicide. In other hands, for fathers and mothers, as the parents, there are some effects caused by physical abusive treatment to the family environment. Firstly, as a teenager, they will see their guardians more such as enemy rather than parents. To elaborate, youths will keep lie and run from the truth because they know if they are telling the truths to their parents, it becomes a threat to get a hit. Secondly, parents will be hated by their own children. Hence, parents will lose the sense of family affection from their children as they are getting older. Thirdly, children who raised by the physical violent method will grow as dissidents. As a result, they will fight back as they are getting older and stronger. In conclusion, hitting children never be the best idea to make children understand what is wrong and what is right. Parents are an immense role model who influences their children, as the future generation. Give them best example, treat them nicely, could be the best step to discipline them. Government and other stakeholders able to support this idea trough the positives campaign.