Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life? Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this digital age,media and fame go hand in hand. With the rise of social networking and constant coverage by digital print over the past few years,obtaining stardom has become very easy. This,in turn, has also brought some uneventful experiences to these famed personalities. Due to the constant follow up by media on famous people, at times there has been a breach of their own personal space. Firstly, there have been instances where journalist have been found, stalking the movie actors anywhere they go. This has created quite a hassle and unhealthy experience for them. Moreover,nobody likes having a person followed up constantly which adds to unavoidable mental stress. Secondly, there have been instances where without necessary permissions private life festivities has been put on digital media. This creates a sense of insecurity in a person and needs to be avoided. Finally,news houses should focus more on actual happenings around the world rather than breaking the privacy of a few celebrities. For example, create news to share the pain of farmers and their struggle in obtaining necessary pieces of equipment for agriculture. On the flip side,some section of the world feels that these are the after-effects which come as part of the fame. We have seen many examples of people post their personal life and day to day happenings on the internet to gain fame and earn money. For example,teenagers have started posting each and every aspect of their activity on sites like Instagram and Facebook. As a result, the world takes them for granted and consider their privacy as their own and wants more of it. To conclude, I recommend there should be a line drawn between how much somebody should interfere in someone's life as every human being has their own right to have some personal space. Also,there should be some guidance put in place for restricting media in invading private space of any human being.