With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely. To what extent do you agree ?

Numerous of people who eat junk food in fast- food restaurants is climbing up. By frequently eating it will cause some health problems. A group of people argue that the best step to solve the problem is to ban it completely. However, I also believe by doing exercise, it can help reduce the problem. This essay will discuss the reasons why banning the fast- food restaurant can solve the issues and a logical conclusion will be provided in this essay. There are some problems caused by eating too much fast food. Firstly, eating junk food regularly can cause a health problem. For instance, too much eating unhealthy food makes people gain their weight rapidly, as we all know as obesity. Secondly, obesity makes social problems. To elaborate, obesity makes people lazy to work, they only use the government's support money to buy more junk food. In other hands, by ban fast meal restaurants completely it helps people choose to live in a healthy way. Hence, no more citizen who comes to the hospital because of unhealthy food's health issues any more. For example, they choose fruit and vegetables as their main meal since they cannot find an unhealthy restaurant. This will be followed by the young generation who see examples of healthy people. Consequently, the government does not need to spend much budget for a health issue caused by rubbish foods. In conclusion, everybody can live healthy if clutter food restaurants completely banned from society. Government and other stakeholders can support this idea through positive campaigns of how important eating healthy foods.