Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

Despite money is considered by many people to be one of the most vital aspects contributing to happiness, I believe that it is possible to be happy in life even if an individual owes limited wealth. This essay will firstly, discuss the fact that money does not necessarily bring peace of mind and secondly, it will describe how good relation turns out to be the best treasure for a human. To begin with, it is true that money can help people to fulfil their desires and become happy, however, it does not necessarily follow that people with less property are unhappy. To elaborate, a lot of people with a huge revenue do not seem to be so happy as other underprivileged people, for many reasons, may it be, family bonds or work- life balance. For example, most of the developed countries are falling behind the developing nations in terms of contentment index as they are stressed with the fast-paced corporate culture. Therefore, not being able to spare some time for your personal life while earning wage cannot make a human feel true peace and enjoyment. Secondly, happiness is critically influenced by the love and care a man gets from his family and friends. To explain further, while money can bring opportunities to enjoy the pleasures, few people would enjoy them on their own. For instance, if a person is having a handsome salary but has no one around to be with him and share the love and affection, he is most likely to be upset with is life. Thus, being surrounded by a loving and affectionate family is more valuable than any amount of capital. To conclude, money is not a prime factor for happiness, despite being unfortunate in terms of richness, a person can be happier in life. Moreover, it is care and love of family that makes a person enjoy the best of this life.