Should children in the class be permitted to study more with computers and calculators or they should do it more with books. Do you agree or disagree give reasons to justify your answers.

Education is a rudimentary right of each and every student that decides the career of the student and of the country so the schools should be very conscious at the time of taking any decision, in such scenario allowing computers and calculators in the schools may lead to controversies. In this ever-changing technological world, technology is on the move and allowing students to use calculators and computers would be a step toward the future. Using gadgets in the study makes it easy to understand and learn in a faster, smarter and smoother way. Also, the students can easily access the content from all over the world and study it with the help of the internet and computers. Moreover,students can learn somethings via audio and visual effects on computers. By these gadgets,students can multitask. With the calculator,one can get accurate results of complex problems. In addition by studying through gadgets can release the burden of studies. It also has some drawbacks like incessantly using electronic gadgets like computers can affect the vision of young students. By using computers in study students will become technology dependant and it eventually leads to overall laziness that can affect mental strength of students. As the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, it can be concluded that the students should be allowed to use the computer and calculators for more studies rather than the books.